POD 1 SEPT 2022/FEB 2023

Co-Chair Lisa Boyko Co-Chair Marva Worrell

Wayne Chevalier Andrée Craig Larry Armatage Peter French Co-Chair Lenaee Dupuis

Co-Chair Matt Ardrey

POD 2 OCT 2022/MAR 2023

POD 5 JAN 2023/JUNE 2023

Karl Sury Frank Kent Carl Crawford Joe Huston POD 3 NOV 2022/APR 2023

Co-Chair Shafiq Mohamed Co-Chair Bill Byrick

Kris Ostlund Chris Demerino Bob McRae

POD 4 DEC 2022/MAY 2023

Co-Chair Elaine MatthewCo-Chair Nancy GilbertCo-Chair Brian WilliamsonCo-Chair Zak Mansour

Darla Youldon Jeff Woods John Dunsford Bill Thurber Ron Savoline Zaid Haba

POD TEAMS – ROTARY CLUB OF BURLINGTON 2022/2023