



PRESIDENTS: PAST TO PRESENT

		_	
Feb to July	1997 Dick Chapman	2014-2015	Blair Estenson
1997-1998	Mary Ann Ginney	2015-2016	Peter Martin
1998-1999	Ron Carr	2017-2018	Susan Guterbock
1999-2000	Tony Kubena	2018-2019	Thomas Walters
2000-2001	Dave Sem	2019-2020	William (Bill) French
2001-2002	Jody Mettler	2020-2021	Rosemary Kaholokula
2002-2003	Barb Hoenselaar		
2003-2004	Bill Turner		
2004-2005	Richard Curtis		
2005-2006	Kandy Dubuque		
2006-2007	Pam Putney		
2007-2008	Jim Pemberton		
2008-2009	Steve Rutz		
2009-2010	Val Tibbetts		
2010-2011	Olivia Fisher		
2011-2012	Chris Long		
2012-2013	Jan Vigre		
2013-2014	Norm Allan		