

President	. James DeGrasse
President-Elect	Sheri Bissell
Immediate Past President	Erin Black
Secretary/Treasurer	Dan Sullivan
Executive Director	Carolyn Flory

Directors: Ryan Anderson Rich Austin Cal Blethen Brad Hansen

Celisa Hopkins Mike Hummel Charlie Robin

email: yakimarotary@yakimarotary.org website: www.yakimarotary.org

PUBLISHED WEEKLY BY THE ROTARY CLUB OF YAKIMA P. O. BOX 464, YAKIMA, WASHINGTON 98907-0464 OFFICE: 1704 WEST NOB HILL BLVD., TELEPHONE 509-452-8332



THURSDAY, JANUARY 2, 2025 NO MEETING

The Magic Of Rotary



FUTURE PROGRAMS

January 9th – Mick Hoffman, WIAA January 16th – Dr. Melissa Hill, Higher Education in the Yakima Valley January 23rd – Yakima Fire Chief Update

BOARD MEMBER NOMINATIONS

Nominated candidates for the position of Board Director to serve a three-year term from July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2028 have been selected. The three nominees are Dana Eliason, Tony Farina, and Anthony Peterson. A vote by the membership will take place at our January 9th meeting.



Dana Eliason



Tony Farina



Anthony Peterson



THANK YOU TO OUR ROTARY AUCTION SPONSORS!

Platinum

