

# Rotary Club of Saskatoon Meewasin Committees for 2023-24

# Administration—Meeting administration (program, facilities, meals, supplies)

Pagliarini (President) Courtney (Secretary), Postle (Club Treasurer), Whetstone (President-elect)

#### Foundation—Foundation donations, member recognition

Fisher (Chair) McArthur, Bailey, Wilson, Muir

## Indigenous Relations—In support of a District 5550 initiative Ferguson Birkmeier

Literacy—In support of a Rotary International initiative Postle (Chair), Stefiuk, Berscheid,

Membership—Membership recruitment, engagement, and retention Anne Luross (Chair) Lawrence, Klause

## Public Relations—Club and event promotion, communications, website management

John Luross (Chair and Website Administrator), Whetstone (Eyeopener Editor), Loopkey, Geenen

Service—Club charitable giving, foundation grant applications Benesh (Chair), Howland, Nancy Luross, Tenaski,

Youth—Youth exchanges, adventure programs, school programs Voldeng (Chair), Kessler, Nair, Paproski