

The Fortarian Dec 22, 2022

Rotary Club of Thunder Bay (Fort William)

2022/2023 Board of Directors

President: Fhara Pottinger
Secretary: Stephen Margarit
Assistant Secretary: Cindy Levanto
Treasurer Dawn Sebasta
President Elect: Irene Sottile
Past President: Dawn Sebasta
Meets: 3rd Tuesday of each month,

Zoom: 6.30pm

Allocations Committee

Chair: Bob Hookham

Meets: 2nd Tuesday of each month,

Zoom 12 noon.

Semi-monthly Zoom Meetings

Wednesday at 5:30 p.m.

Meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday

Website <u>www.fwrotary.ca</u>

Directors:
Irene Sottile
Robert Moore
Sante Sottile
Bev Knutson
Stephen Margarit
Mary Ann Breton

Rotary House Lottery

Committee

Chair: Dave Knutson

Meets: 1st Tuesday of each month,

Zoom 12 noon.

Mailing Address

PO Box 10061 Thunder Bay, ON Canada P7B 6T6

Newsletter Editors

Erle Wheatley & Brian Phillips

THE FORTARIAN December 2022 Photo Issue

















Editor Erle

Photos Irene

