

President **BECKY GREENWALD**

President-Elect KEVIN KACERE

Vice President
TIM LILLWITZ

Secretary-Treasurer **JOSH BRABY**

Sergeant-at-Arms
KATIE COWNIE

Director KATHY COADY

Director **PAUL JOHNSON**

Director
ASHLEY MLEYNEK

Director CLAUDIA SCHABEL

Director KARTER SMITH

Director

JASON STUYVESANT

Past President MATT BUSICK