

President **KEVIN KACERE**

President-Elect **TIM LILLWITZ**

Vice President **JOSH BRABY**

Secretary-Treasurer KATIE COWNIE

Sergeant-at-Arms **KYLE McCORMICK**

Director MARNI HOCKENBERG

Director JOHN LORENTZEN

Director MARK LYONS

Director
ASHLEY MLEYNEK

Director CLAUDIA SCHABEL

Director KARTER SMITH

Past President
BECKY GREENWALD