

Club Presidents Since 1970



Jeff Blake Current President 2012 - 2013



Diane Louise Immediate Past President 2011 - 2012



Greg Solomon 2010 - 2011 Still an active AER member



Rick Mystrom 2009 - 2010 Still an active AER member



Jeff Thon 2008 - 2009 Still an active AER member



Kathleen Madden 2007 - 2008 Still an active AER member



Mary Rohlfing 2006 - 2007 Still an active AER member



Jim Arlington 2005 - 2006 Still an active AER member



Matthew Nicolai 2004 - 2005 Now a member of South Club



Sue Foley 2003 - 2004 Still an active AER member



Kevin Curtis 2002 - 2003 Still an active AER member



Jim Olson 2001 - 2002 Still an active AER member



Gayle Knepper 2000 - 2001 Still an active AER member



Sue Sampson 1999 - 2000 Active member of the International Club



Bobbi Ramos Olson 1998 - 1999 Still an active AER member



Sean Bradley 1997 - 1998 Still an active AER member



Al Bramstedt Jr. 1996 - 1997 and 1993 - 1994 Still an active AER member



Richard Dyson 1990 - 1991 and 1996 - 1997 Still an active AER member



Paul McGuire 1996 - 1997 and 1995 - 1996 Still an active AER member



Garret Wong 1996 - 1997 and 1994 - 1995 Still an active AER member



Carolyn Jones 1992 - 1993 Still an active AER member



Keith Sopp 1991 - 1992 Still an active AER member



Sigurd Murphy "Sig" 1989 - 1990 Now a Judge, Sig is an active Rotarian with the Hillside Club



Nathaniel D. Green "Doug" 1988 - 1989 Deceased



Greg Branch 1987 - 1988 Still an active AER member



Thom Wolek 1987 - 1988



Bill Garrison 1986 - 1987 Now living in the Seattle area



Les Normana 1985 -1986



Ken Wardwell 1985 - 1986



Bob Esterling 1984 - 1985



Wayne Beckwith 1983 - 1984



Wayne Beckwith 1983 - 1984



Bix Bonney 1982 - 1983



Harry Donahue 1981 - 1982



Bill Seelye 1980 - 1981



Dan Wilkerson 1979 - 1980



Gary Gantz 1978 - 1979



Roger Carpenter 1977 - 1978



Roger Graves 1976 - 1977 Deceased



Jerry Harrington 1975-1976 Deceased



Toby Lingo 1974 - 1975



Larry Baker 1973 - 1974 An active AER member



Charles Jackson 1972 - 1973



Murray Peck 1972 - 1973



Bob Layman 1971 - 1972



Dr. Alan Homay 1970 - 1971 Anchorage East Rotary's first President