

Receiving the District Literacy Award: Committee members Dan Davidson, Ali Carignan, Joan Frustaci, Bill Daviero, Chair Bev Altenburg, President Bill - CONGRATULATIONS!

A photo we received with a thank you note for our continuing donations to Hassle to Tassel - a program at SPHS which helps students stay engaged in school.





Peace Jam President Tony Inhorn with fellow officers Arsen Scheindel and Kelsey Kennedy



The Winner!!!