

Page 1 of 2

OFFICIAL COMBINED BALLOT FOR 2020 ANNUAL MEETING

FOR OFFICERS/DIRECTORS/TRUSTEES FOR:

The Rotary Club of Akron, Ohio, Inc., The Akron Rotary Foundation and The Akron Rotary Camp

Ballots MUST be postmarked or received no later than: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

A MAJORITY VOTE BY THOSE MEMBERS VOTING IS REQUIRED FOR ELECTION
Only active members of The Rotary Club of Akron who are in good standing are eligible to vote.

If the ballot is not signed AND if we cannot read your printed name, your vote will not be valid.

Ballots will be tracked and only one vote will be counted for each active member.

<u>Legibly</u> print name here:	
Signature:	Badge # (if known):

COMPLETE, SIGN AND TURN IN THIS BALLOT VIA:

E-mail: hrdlickacareer@gmail.com

U.S. Mail: 9986 Darrow Rd. #2, Twinsburg, Ohio 44087

Ballot Box: due to Covid-19 precautions and virtual meetings this is not an option this year

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To vote for a nominated candidate mark an "X" to the left of your choice.
- 2. To vote for a write in candidate, write the name in to the right of the office in the space provided.
- 3. Follow the directions for each section on the number of candidates you can vote for in each section.

The Rotary Club of Akron, Ohio, Inc.

Officers for a 1 year (Rotary year) term:	7/1/2021 to 6/30/2022
President (vote for one)Steve Buie	
President Elect (vote for one)Lynda Farkas	

Page 2 of 2		
Vice President (vote for one)		
Tom Knauer	er Vice President Write In:	
Katy Miller		
Dan Reynolds		
Secretary (vote for one)		
Terry Dalton	Secretary Write In:	
Treasurer (vote for one)		
Michael Gladysz	Treasurer Write In:	
Directors for a three year (Rotary year) term: 7	/1/2021-6/30/2024	
Directors (vote for 4)		
Doug Kohl	Director Write In:	
Katerina Papas	Director Write In:	
Laura Smiley	Director Write In:	
Michael Shearer	Director Write In:	
<u>The Akron</u>	Rotary Foundation	
Director for a two-year term ending 12/2022 (ve	ote for one)	
Doug Kohl	Director Write In:	
Bodg Nom	Birector Write III.	
Director for a three-year term ending 12/2023 (vote for 3)		
Mark Krohn	Director Write In:	
Dan Riemenschneider	Director Write In:	
Jeff Sitz	Director Write In:	
The Ak	ron Rotary Camp	
Director on the Rotary Camp Board (vote for 4)		
Tim DelMedico	Director Write In:	
Michael Gallucci	Director Write In:	
Nick George	Director Write In:	
Pam Kiltau	Director Write In:	

SAVE THE DATE: THE ANNUAL MEETING WILL BE HELD DECEMBER 1, 2020

END OF THE BALLOT