

The Serving Tray

Rotary Club of Kirksville -- Charter 371 -- District 6040 www.kvrotary.org



June 23 2021

Vol. 71

JOINT INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS - RAY KLINGINSMITH AMPHITHEATER

OUR CLUB





Assistant DG Marilyn Romine (right) installing 2021/22 President Amanda Langendoerfer & officers; thank you gift to 2020/21 President Roy Noe



NORTH STARCLUB





Installing 2021/22 President Chris Koch & officers; thank you gift to 2020/21

President Janelle Albright



THOUSAND HILLS CLUB





Installing 2021/22 President Sandra Williams & officers; thank you gift to 2020/21











PROGRAM

5:30 p.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Dinner

6:00 p.m. — 6:45 p.m.

Installation Ceremony

Invocation

Welcome and Introduction - Marilyn Romine, Assistant DG

Installation of Presidents

Installation of Officers & Directors

Speeches

Rotary Club of Kirksville - North Star

- o Farewell comments from Past President Janelle Albright
- o Address from President Chris Koch

Rotary Club of Kirksville — Thousand Hills

- o Farewell comments from Past President Pat Kurtzeman
- o Address from President Sandra Williams

Rotary Club of Kirksville

- o Farewell comments from Past President Roy Noe
- o Address from President Amanda Langendoerfer

Closing Remarks - Marilyn Romine, Assistant DG

6:45 p.m. Adjourn and make way to Aquatic Center

7:00 p.m. Tour of new Aquatic Center

ROTARY DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS

NORTH STAR

2020-2021

Janelle Albright, President
Chris Koch, President-Elect
Diane McGinnis, President Nominee
Jeff Silvernail, Secretary
Megan Smith, Treasurer

2021-2022

Chris Koch, President
Diane McGinnis, President-Elect
Janelle Albright, Immediate Past President
Jeff Silvernail, Secretary
Zac Burden, Treasurer

Roberta Donahue, Foundation Chair Janelle Albright, Membership Chair Evonne Bird, Director

THOUSAND HILLS

2020-2021

Pat Kurtzman, President Sandra Williams, President-Elect Jon Peck, Past President Linette Page, Treasurer Larry Burton, Secretary Ernie Loft, Sergeant-Al-Arms

2021-2022

Sandra Williams, President Marilyn Romine, President-Elect Pat Kurtzeman, Past President Linette Page, Treasurer Pat Kurtzeman, Secretary

Ernic Loft, Sergeant-At-Arms
Dawood Afzal, Club Director
Courtney Bonnell, Community Director
Jeff Arp, Vocational-New
Generations Service Director
Doug Nichting, International
Service Director

ROTARY CLUB KIRKSVILLE

2020-2021

Roy Noe, President
Amanda Langendoerfer, President-Elect
Elizabeth Gregory, President Nominee
Debi Boughton, Immediate Past President
Justin Wiles, Secretary
Jonna Lovenduski, Treasurer

Greg Gordon, Director of New Generation

and Vocational Service
John Dungan, Director of
International Service
Dana Delaware, Director of
Community Service
Larry Attebery, Director of Club Service

2021-2022

Amanda Langendoerfer, President Elizabeth Gregory, President-Elect Roy Noe, Immediate Past President Justin Wiles, Secretary Jonna Lovenduski, Treasurer

Marty Jayne, Director of New Generation and Vocational Service John Dungan, Director of International Service Dana Delaware, Director of Community Service Larry Attebery, Director of Club Service