

Club Board & Rotary Works Representatives Nominations for 2020-21

(Can Serve one three-year term unless moved to Executive Board)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Andy Bakkum - President (16-22)
Sarah Arendt Beyer - President Elect (17-23)
Rob Palmberg - President Elect Nominee (20-24)
Tami Woods - Past President (16-21)
Nick Paase - Secretary (16-21)
Diana Carey - Treasurer (19-22)
Kenna Christians - Sergeant-at-Arms (19-22)
Pat Ruda - Rotary Works Liaison (17-23)

DIRECTORS

Tim Durtsche (19-22)
Mark Jolivette (18-21)
Catherine Kolkmeier (18-21)
Al Louis (18-21)
Alex Lueck (18-21)
Steve O'Malley (19-22)
Michelle Skemp (20-23)
Miranda TerBeest (18-21)
Ashley Skoczynski (19-23)

RW Foundation Board

(Can Serve two three-year terms)

Sue Durtsche (18-21) 1st term Bob Masewicz (20-23) 1st term Andy Parrish (20-23) 1st term Pat Ruda (17-23) 2nd term