

WEYMOUTH ROTARY CLUB - NO. 6685 District 7950 P.O. Box 52, So. Weymouth, Massachusetts 02190















Weymouth Rotary Club

President	James Gustafson
President Elect	Lois Drukman
Secretary	Dan Walsh
Treasurer	Joann McCann- Hartigan
Sergeant at Arms	Dave Hicks
Past-President	Jay Walker
Directors	James Cavanaro Brian Haggerty Paul Corrigan Donald Trudeau Teresa Tanner Roth
Rotary International	
President	Barry Rassin

RI District 7950

....

Bill Tennant

Wheel Editors Daryl Cook-Ivan, George Raymond & Alden Blaho