Rotary Club of Saco Bay 2013-2014



President: Greg Cloutier
Past President: Ted Gauthier

Pres-Elect: Chris Jacques (2014-2015) Vice President: Sam Anagnostis (2015-2016)

Treasurer: Gary Hammond Secretary: Lucie Hatch

Directors: Connie Minervino (2013-2016)
Andrew Laduke (2013-2016)
Judy Morin (2013-2015)
Jeff Slaton (2013-2015)
Leo Menard (2013-2014)
Larry Littlefield (2013-2014)

Club Meeting of December 12th, 2013

Nominations for board officers and members 2014-2015

Nominating committee chair past president T Gauthier distributed ballots to the 46 club members present at today's meeting. Collecting the ballots were Pres-Elect C Jacques, board members D Laduke and Vice President S Anagnostis and board member Judy Morin. Two (3) year board seats to be filled, one (1) year board seat to be filled to replace Jeff Slaton's seat. It had been approved at the board level to have the winner with the 3rd highest number of votes to be given the one year term. Coming off the board June 30, 2014 will be Leo Menard and Larry Littlefield.

- 45 ballots were collected
- Past Pres T Gauthier tallied ballots with nominating committee members D Laduke and L Hatch, also assisting the counting of the ballots was Pres Elect C Jacques.
- Ballots were read by D Laduke, tallied by T Gauthier
- Second review of ballots was also read by C Jacques, tallied by T Gauthier
- Final count was confirmed by D Laduke
- Final tally as follows:
 - Anthony LeBlanc 30 votes
 - Phil Hatch 25 votes
 - Curt Scamman 22 votes
 - Kersten Kirchner 21 votes
 - Tina Wilson 21 votes
 - Jason Howe 16 votes

Board officers and members for the year 2014-2015 are as follows;

President Chris Jacques 2014-2015 President Elect Sam Anagnostis – 2015-2016 Vice President Jeff Slaton – 2016-2017 Past President – Greg Cloutier Treasurer – Gary Hammond Secretary – Lucie Hatch

Board Members:

Connie Minervino 2013-2016 Andrew Laduke 2013-2016 Judy Morin 2012-2015 Phil Hatch 2014-2017 Anthony LeBlanc – 2014-2017 Curt Scamman – 2014-2015

The ballots will be held by nominating committee chair, Ted Gauthier for 90 days.

Lucie Hatch, club secretary Submitted Dec. 12, 2013