

MEMBERSHIP Honorary: * Ann Reinhold Bob Messick Jim Pinkerton Joe Murphy Otis Kitchen Orville Lauver +*Chuck Mummert 1959 * George Achorn * Clair Baum 1966 * Harold Engle 1972 * Dave Heisey 1973 Jake Olweiler 1977 + * Paul Wolgemuth 1981 * Noble Johnson 1982 * Ken Kreider 1986 John Smith 1988 Roger Hipple 1989 Jack Hostetter Bary Smith	MEMBERSHIP 2017 Heather Hohenwarter John "Norm" Norman Meshelle Pinzon John Yoder 2018 Shaun McCoach + # David Ritter Matthew Blazi Robert Switalski David Pelna Ryan Yorty Dustin Conrad Paul Metzger # Carol Nelson # Jim Nelson Christopher DiStasio Ann Simonetti Greg Grove # Robert Sorozan Peter Graustein Rachel Clark Adam Smith	ROTAR	source of the second se
 * Tom Labagh 1991 * Ken Wolfe 1992 Dane Whitmoyer 1995 * 'De Rebman 1997 * John Martin II 1999 Barry Acker Tom Campbell Werner Fetter 2000 Matt Denlinger * Hob Kroesen (1980-91) Stacy Steinkamp 2001 * TBah Brill 	2019 Alyssa Roth Kevin Becker Jon Ebersole Casey Greinermiller # Denise Thompson Ed Cunnningham Dan Serfass Jordan Bowser Denise Grove Steve Glick Dick Balderston (2007-15) # Calvin Kent # Alex Kauffman Kevin Schafer	CERNATIONS -	Taipei, Taiwan
Deb Dupler Dave Hickernell 2003 Brenda Barlet Bob Hollinger 2004 Marty Thomas-Brummé Bart Ziegler 2005 * ScottCvek # David Halliwell (1981) Wayne Heisey 2006 * Kevin Engle 2007 Scott Kingsboro # Joe Lisi (1973) * Ueff Kline 2010 Tyler Smith	Tina Lutter # Rick Clark Dan Stephenson 2020 Nick Ressler Ryan Reed Cody Atherton Bobbi Ressler Susan Grubb (2007-11) Sawyer Neale Logan Hoover		ROTARY of ELIZABETHTOWN Committee Chairs Nominating Tim Haak Foundation Ken Wolfe Dennis Zubler Dennis Zubler Membership Ralph Detrick Corporate Membership Kevin Engle Internat'l Projects Joe Rebman Pratiz Scholarship Bill Davis
 * Michael Kalloz 2011 Stanley Mumma Robert Cronin 2012 * TimHaak Ben Hoffman (1965-67) 2013 Michele Balliet Jeff Clark Bill Moore (1974-81) * Michael Handshew 2014 Don Grabowski Andrew Schoenberger 2015 Jeff Nolan (97-2008) Del Becker Lori Funck Keith Yocum 2016 Mitch Forry Marc Hershey Tracy Miller 	RANGE OF THE OWNER	The <i>Dues</i> and <i>Don'ts</i> of Rotary membership! Did you know that Rotary International requires that you pay your dues within 30-days of billing, and that if not paid, the Secretary is supposed to send a letter stating that if not paid within 10-days, the Board may terminate your membership?	Public Image/RelationsStudent LoanKevin DolanFamily of RotaryShaun McCoachCommunity GivingDeb JonesFundraising ChairsChristmas Tree SaleChristmas Tree SaleTim HaakMike KallozGlen BootayGOLF MajorBarry AckerDon GrabowskiTASTEMother's Day 5KPints for PolioGrantsDon Grabowski
Jeff Marsico Ed Thomas ! Anikka Brill Mike Brubaker Robert "BJ" Reedy Ben Travis ! Gien Bootay Scott Little ('98-2005) Deb Jones Jennifer Koppel Dale Ressler(2007-14)		<i>Do</i> pay your <i>Dues</i> and <i>Don't</i> carry a Balance.	Project ChairsService CommitteeJeff Clark4-Way Essay/SpeechMike HandshewAdopt-a-HighwayTyler SmithJr AchievementDebbie DuplerCommunity VolunteersDan BrillJohn Martin IIAnikka BrillStudents of MonthDebbie Dupler
Bale Resslet(2007-14) Greg Grogan 2017 Mark Bruce Sandra Bruce ! Wendi Grinnell Allison DeArment Trent DeArment ^ # George Biemesderfer Christian Zechman Eric Tereo Frank Telenko * Past / Current President ^ Past District Governor + Past District Governor ! Past/Current Alt. Club Chair # Joined Rotary- Another Club		 District Development Training - the 2nd Monday of each month. #4 October – Fundraising #5 November - The Rotary Foundation #6 December - Grants Training #7 January - Community Partnerships #8 February - Peace & Conflict Resolution #9 March - Strategic Planning #10 April - Social Media SAVVY #11 May - Youth Exchange 	Youth ExchangeClub Service ChairsChaplainClair BaumCaring / CardsLori FunckAV / ITJohn YoderMusicCharlie CobaughDon GrabowskiBill Moore,Sergeant-At-ArmsBill Moore,Bob HollingerStan MummaCharlie CobaughBart ZieglerThe SPOKE EditorBrenda Barlet