Eastern Hutt Rotary Committees – 2018-19

Hello all, here is the provisional committee list as chosen by the incoming board. We've tried to get a balance between numbers needed for each committee's work, and sharing experience around, whilst giving at least some the opportunity to develop another area of interest in the work of Rotary. We hope everyone will be happy with their placement; if not, it may be possible to facilitate some swaps.

	Club Service	Education & Employment	Environment & Amenities	Health & Wellbeing	International	Membership	Special Projects
Director	Robert Sinclair	Jaye Howey	Dave Comparini	Shelley Bryant	David Thompson	Jan Palmer	Brian Clarke
Convenor	Ron Hunter	Desmond Darby	Mike Fackney	Robin Fenwick	Colin Alford		John Mathews
Committee	Tony Cornelius	John Coles	Richard Perry	Glenda Barratt	Moira Jackson	Brian Klee	Brian Lummis
	David Wilson	Michael Jameson	James Wheeler	Terry Barr	Anna Hewett	Pat Heffernan	Paul Giles
	John Terris	Christine Meredith	Anne Abbott	Helen Thomas	Dragos Bratasanu		Paddy Wells
	Gary Stratton	Annette Ruck	David Gledhill	Russell Good	Judy Dearsley		Joe Tomlinson
		Don Battah	Wim Julicher	Colin Fenton	Peter Fraser		Dave Morris
		Absie Crook		Kathy Bryant			
Secretary	Judy Dearsley						
Treasurer	Dave Morris						
Sergeant	Jan Palmer						