RORP Participating Clubs, Councils and Districts as at 1 April 2020

Council	Connected clubs
Banyule	RC Ivanhoe
Casey	RC Cranbourne
Greater Geelong	Ocean Grove, Geelong Central, Highton
Hume	RC Sunbury
Melbourne	RC Flem/Kens
Melton	RC Melton
Mitchell Shire	RC Mitchell South
Mornington	RC Mount Martha, Frankton and Mt Eliza
Nilumbik	RC Diamond Creek
Port Phillip	RC Albert Park
Surf Coast	RC Ocean Grove
Whitehorse	RC Nunawading
Wyndam	RC Werribee
Yarra Ranges	RC Croydon & Montrose, RC Lilydale
Knox CC	These councils do not have a club attached as yet
Darebin CC	
Glen Eira CC	
Macedon Ranges SC	
Moreland CC	
These clubs do not have a council attached as yet	Eaglehawk
	East Keilor
	Dandenong
	Yarraville
	Glenferrie
	Yarraville
	Dandenong
	Richmond

