Rotary District 7850 Organization

2012 - 2013 Secretary Bill Thompson

District Governor Sonny Holt

Treasurer "T" Tall



Club Service
Steve Dates

Membership Sonny Holt

Assistant Governors

Rotary Foundation Marilyn Bedell New Generations
Bruce Pacht

Service Projects

Linda Gilbert

District Trainer

Dan Affeldt

•Club Visioning
Andy Milligan

René Laporte (Quebec)

Public Relations

Earl Wertheim

•Awards

Peter Pelletier

•Webmaster/ Social

Media

Steve Lambert

•Recruitment

Gilles Gravel

Retention

Marsha Hoffman

Club Extension

Bill Thompson
•Public Relations

(Earl Wertheim advisor)

New Hampshire

Dennis Tobin

Jay Polimeno

Jayne Britton

•Quebec

Gilles Gravel

Vermont

Barbara LaFleur

Earl Wertheim

Eric Denu

Jan Draper

Marsha Hoffman

Stefanie Pigeon

Vern Forthun

Matching Grants

Cecile Chase

•District Grants
William Second

Polio Plus

Louisa Tripp

•Paul Harris Society
Ron Bedell

•Foundation Alumni

Nick Troisi

Literacy

Penny Pillsbury

Other Focus Areas
•Water and Sanitation

•Water and Sanitation•Peace/Conflict Resolution

•Maternal/Child Health

Maternal/Child Health

Disease Prevention

•Economic/Commun.Dev.

•Group Study Exchng

Louisa Tripp

Interact/Rotaract

Jay Polimeno

•Youth Leadership Reg Melrose

•Youth Exchange

Nicole DiDomenico Inbound: Tami Esbjerg Outbound: Tom Badowski

Speech Contest

Ed Saulnier

•Leadership Institute
Kiki Leech

Executive Committee

Governor Track: Sonny Holt, Steve Dates, Bruce Pacht, Foundation: Marilyn Bedell (ex officio)

Past District Governors: Marilyn Bedell, Bill Thompson, Guy Babb

Assistant Governors: Dennis Tobin (1st Year), Marsha Hoffman (2nd Year), N/A (3rd Year)

Conference Committee: Roy Somaini, Nominating Committee: Marilyn Bedell, Finance Committee: Steve Dates,

Rotary Friendship Exchange: Bill Sahlman District Historian/ Archivist: Ron Bedell