

The District Board has determined that the number of groups will change to six within the District from 01 July 2023.

The new Club Groups with the 2023-24 Assistant Governors are listed below:

Group A

Bordertown, Casterton, Hamilton, Millicent, Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier Lakes, Mount Gambier West, Naracoorte

Assistant Governor - Darren Brown, Rotary Club of Casterton

Group B

Horsham, Horsham East, Kerang, Nhill, St Arnaud, Warracknabeal, Swan Hill, Swan Hill Sunrise

Assistant Governor - Steven Holmes, Rotary Club of Horsham East

Group C

Camperdown, Cobden, Port Fairy, Portland, Portland Bay, Warrnambool, Warrnambool Central, Warrnambool Daybreak, Warrnambool East, Terang

Assistant Governor - Cheryl Bellman, Rotary Club of Warrnambool Daybreak

Group D

Ararat, Alfredton, Ballarat, Ballarat East, Ballarat South, Ballarat West, Ballarat Young Ambition, Beaufort, Maryborough, Stawell, Wendouree Breakfast

Assistant Governor - Jill Oliver, Rotary Club of Alfredton

Group E

Bayside Geelong, Corio Bay, Geelong, Geelong Central, Geelong East, Geelong West, Kardinia, Lara District

Assistant Governor - Chris Kinley, Rotary Club of Lara District

Group F

Belmont, Bellarine North, Colac, Colac West, Grovedale Waurn Ponds, Highton, Ocean Grove, Torquay

Assistant Governor - Gillian Morgan, Rotary Club of Ocean Grove