ROTARY DISTRICT 7070 ORGANIZATIONAL CHART 2025-26

Assistant Governors 1 Sandi Ramsay 9 Laura Bradford **THE CLUBS OF ROTARY DISTRICT 7070** 2 Jeremy Taft 10 Gil Storey 3 Rob Pope 11 Binoy Luckoo DGE 4 Shauna 12 Anthony **IPDG District Governor** Virginia O'Reilly Liz Compton **Corporate Board** Niecy Dillon-Tyrovolas Abhumhen Moore 5 Rachel Boyd 13 Tina Martin **RI President** Francesco Arezzo 6 Ferdinando 14 Kenneth Chin **Vice Governor** Treasurer **DGN Secretary** 15 Jobson Easow Longo Virginia O'Reilly Larry Whatmore Tina Martin Linda Raney **Board Officers** 7 Matt Emerson 8 Joan Barrett **Zone 28 Director** Governance Chris Etienne Finance & Audit **Protection Terry Caputo Board Committees** Jim Sandiford Lynda Ryder **Learning Development** Ron Dick Larry Whatmore - AG Trainer DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM **Action & Partnership** Learning & Training Administration & **Youth Services Rotary Foundation** Membership **Public Image** Committees **Development** Support Mark Chipman Joan Barrett Bob Wallace David Andrews Richard Mewhinney **Josif Ciosa** Linda Raney **Training Development Annual Fund Technology Disease Prevention & Treatment District Web Site Earlyact** Visioning **Iosif Ciosa Ted Morrison Bob Wallace** Sonya Chouljian Dave Andrews/Bob (TBA) Lars Henriksson **Endowment Fund** Secretary **New Rotary Clubs Basic Education & Literacy Rotary Leadership** Jlm Loutit Newsletter Interact Linda Raney Institute Jim Loutit Joan Barrett **David Andrews** Laura Bradford Susan Hunter **Polio Plus** Water & Sanitation Treasurer John Burns **RI Membership Leads District Assembly** Rotaract Richard Mewhinney **Social Media** Larry Whatmore Sonya Chouljian Malaravan Balachandran Liz Compton Mary Lou Harrison **Foundation Walk Economic & Community** Lynda Ryder Awards & Recognition **Grow Rotary / New Member** Development **PELS World Polio Day** Niecy Dillon-Tyrovolas **RYLS** Workshops Khalid Hasan Liz Compton Jennifer Boyd Mark Chipman Joan Barrett/Lars Henriksson **Grants Management** Lars Henriksson Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, **Council on Legislation** Peace Building & Conflict Blill Mackay **Youth Exchange** Shauna Moore Prevention **Rotaract Membership Support** Beth Selby & Trevor Haldene Alleyne Malaravan Balachandran/Bob **Rotary Scholars** Hagerman Wallace **Ross Bowser Kevin Power District Conference Maternal & Child Health** Mark Chipman Janet Thorsteinson Peace Scholars Honouring Indigenous Peoplea Lynda Ryder (HIP) Bill Empey **Environmental Action Major Gifts** Nilam Bedi Jim Loutit **DISC District International**

Community Service Chair

Richard Mewhinney

Disaster Response

(TBA)