ROTARY DISTRICT 7070 ORGANIZATIONAL CHART 2024-2025

Assistant Governors	5					
2 Jeremy Taft 10 Susa 3 Rob Pope 11 Nila 4 Shauna 12 Frar Moore 13 Tina 5 Rachel Boyd 14 Ken 5 Ferdinando 15 Liz C	m Bedi Taylor Martin neth Chin Compton on Easow Zone	President anie Urchick 28 Director s Etienne			DGE Niecy Dillon Secretary Linda Raney	Corporate Board Board Officers
B Joan Barrett Liz Compton/Niecy Dillon AG	28 Coordina Asst. Coordin Public Image Coc Regional Foundati	Coordinators tor - Louisa Horne ator Rudy Habesch ard - Mary Lou Harrison on Coord - Ingrid Neitsch	Finance & Audit Jim Sandiford	Governance Terry Caputo Diversity, Equity & Inc. Shauna Moore		Board Committees
			DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM	Leadership Dev. IPDG Ron Dick		
Youth Services Mark Chipman	Membership Joan Barrett	Action & Partnership Committees District International Service Cha	Learning losef Ciosa	Public Image David Andrews	Rotary Foundation Bob Wallace	Administration & Support Linda Raney
Earlyact	Visioning Lars Henriksson	Disease Prevention & Treatm (TBA)	Learning Devlopment losef Ciosa	District Web Site Dave Andrews/Bob	Annual Fund Ted Morrison	Technology Bob Wallace
Interact Laura Bradford	New Rotary Clubs Jim Loutit	Basic Education & Literacy Joan Barrett	Rotary Leadership Institute Susan Hunter	Newsletter David Andrews	Endowment Fund JIm Loutit	Secretary Linda Raney
Rotaract Mark Chipman	RI Membership Leads Joan Barrett	Water & Sanitation Richard Mewhinney	District Assembly Niecy Dillon Tyrovolas	Social Media Mary Lou Harrison	Polio Plus John Burns	Treasurer Larry Whatmore
RYLS Mark Chipman	Grow Rotary / New Member Workshops Joan Barrett	Economic & Community Development Khalid Hasan	PELS Niecy Diilon Tyrovolas	World Polio Day	Foundation Walk Laura Bradford	Awards & Recognition IPDG John Burns
Youth Exchange Beth Selby	Rotaract Membership Support Malaravan Balachandran	Peace Building & Conflict Prevention Nevine Yassa			Grants Management Lars Henriksson	Council on Legislatio Blill Mackay
Rotaract Rep		Maternal & Child Health Maureen Bird			Rotary Scholars Ross Bowser Kevin Power	District Conference Tina Martin
Interact Rep		Honouring Indigenous People (HIP) Bill Empey	ea		Peace Scholars Lynda Ryder	
		Environmental Action Nilam Bedi DISC District Community			Major Gifts Jim Loutit	
		Service Chair Richard Mewhinney			Disaster Response	