

This award was started by PDG Elly Ezra in 2001-2 The Governor selects the club based on the criteria he feels are important. The only rules are that he cannot select his own club, and cannot repeat the previous year's winner. Each year the priorities of Rotary International change, and the Governor's priorities change, so he/she selects the club which implements that year's program best.

## District 7510

<u>Year</u>	Club	<u>Governor</u>
2001-02	Princeton	Elly Ezra
2002-03	Branchburg	Marsha Carldon
2003-04	Westfield	Carl Chaityn
2004-05	Flemington	Frieda Applegate
2005-06	Princeton Corridor	Andy Calamaras
2006-07	Hamilton Township	Dr. D. Michael Hart
2007-08	Lambertville- New Hope	Dr. Julie Ann Juliano
2008-09	Old Bridge- Sayreville	Joe Scandariato
2009-10	Robbinsville	Alexander Cauwels
2010-11	Hillsborough	Ahmed Azmy
2011-12	Berkeley Heights	Megan Jones- Holt
2012-13	Woodbridge- Perth Amboy	Dwight Leeper
2013-14	Dunellen Green Brook	Tulsi Maharjan
2014-15	Hillsborough	Melvin Kevoe
2015-16	Hamilton	Hal Daume
2016-17	Fanwood- Scotch Plains	Charlie Minton
2017-18	Trenton	Bob Zeglarski
District 7475		
2018-19	Madison and Branchburg	John Wilson
2019-20	Robbinsville- Hamilton	Ray Freaney