

## FOUNDATION COMMITTEE 2022 – 2023

Rotary International Foundation PDG Andrew G. Calamaras, Chair - Fanwood Scotch Plains

Special Advisor PDG Julia Phelps – Amesbury MA

Consultant to the Special Advisor PDG Ann Walko – Fanwood Scotch Plains

Annual Giving – Paul Harris Society – EREY Sam Maddali, Chair – Roxbury

Grants Chair (District and Global Grants) Pamela Singh, Chair – Watchung Warren

International Service PDG Frank Geraghty, Chair - Phillipsburg

Major Gifts and Endowment Fund Jeanne Tsukamoto moto, Chair - Madison

Polio Plus Bob Law, Chair- Blairstown PDG Dr. Julie Ann Juliano, Co-chair – Branchburg

Scholarship and Peace Fellow Sharan Jain, Chair – New Brunswick

Stewardship Jaydip Sen, Chair - Plainsboro