Assistant Governor Team

Landis Bayless - Fairfield Assistant Governor Year 1		Margaret Ferguson - Waco Sunrise Assistant Governor Year 2		Rod Henry - Temple Assistant Governor Year 1		E	Eric Armstrong - Copperas Cove Assistant Governor Year 3	
	Hillsboro		Bosque County/Clifton		Belton		Copperas Cove	
	Itasca		McGregor		Marlin		Harker Heights	
1	Fairfield	2	Waco	3	Temple	4	Killeen	
	Mexia		Waco Sunrise		Temple-South		Killeen Heights	
			Waco-Lake Brazos		Salado			
Joe	Joe Dahlstrom - Cedar Park/Leander		Joyce Smith - Marble Falls		Ann Graham - Austin		Frank Ivy - Austin-North by Northeast	
	Assistant Governor		Assistant Governor		Assistant Governor		Assistant Governor	
Year 2		Year 3		Year 1		Year 2		
	Northwest Austin		Burnet		Austin		West Austin	
	Cedar Park-Leander		Lakeway/Lake Travis		Austin University Area		E-Club of 5870	
5	Round Rock Sunrise	6	Marble Falls	7	Austin Westlake	8	Austin-North by Northeast	

Karron Wilson - Georgetown Assistant Governor Year 3		Bernie Satterwhite - Flatonia Assistant Governor Year 1			Phil Oestreich - La Grange Assistant Governor Year 3		Michelle Morgan - Cameron Assistant Governor Year 3	
	Georgetown		Flatonia		Bastrop County		Elgin	
	Georgetown Sunrise	10	Shiner	1	Giddings		Caldwell	
9	Georgetown-Sun City		Hallettsville	11	La Grange	12	Cameron	
	Hutto		Yoakum		Lexington		Rockdale	
	Pflugerville				Somerville		Taylor	

Austin-Southwest

South Austin

Austin Cosmopolitan

Marble Falls Daybreak

Texas Hill Country Passport

Jody LeMarr-Cabano - Corsicana					
Assistant Governor					
Year 2					
	Navarro County/Corsicana				
13	Corsicana				
1					

Round Rock

Austin North Metro Passport