## 2022-2023 Kiwanis Club Awards **September 29, 2023**

Perfect Attendance for the 2022-2023 Club year: 1st year perfect attendance: Shane Davis, Ernest McClendon, Mike Speir 2 years: **Mitch Backstrom** 3 years: **Mark Herring** 4 years: Johnny Tanner, Joe Tarshis Clint Backstrom, Bob Myers 6 years: Mitch Clifton 9 years: **Dick Ingle** 10 years: **Linda Robles** 15 years: Jeremy Sabo 17 years: **Kenny Duke, Derick Newton** 19 years: Jenny Ingram, Neil Weathington 21 years: Richard Dixon, Randy Miller 23 years: Joe Bell

> 28 years: Jim Carter

32 years: Luke Lipham

45 years:

**Fred Richards** 

47 years: Jim Collins

# **Legion of Honor Awards:**

1993	Bill Erickson	30 years
1993	Ray Kathe (Douglas Co club)	30 years
1978	Fred Richards	45 years
1973	Joe Bell, Past Lt Governor	50 years

Club Herald: Dr Fred Richards

Membership: Joey Key

**Bob Reeves Memorial 5K:** Randy Miller

Dr Seuss Project: Paul McDaniel

Local Art & Music Talent Chairman: Neil Weathington

Public Relations: Neil Weathington

Rookie of the Year: Jennifer McNiel

Board Member of the Year: Shane Davis

(Fred Richards) Outstanding Service Award: Jim Carter

Kiwanian of the Year: Mark Herring

### Hixson

Johnny Tanner

## **Diamond Hixson**

Joe Bell

Fred Richards

