2023 – 2024 Kiwanis Club Awards September 27, 2024

(almost) Perfect Attendance

First Year:	David Harris, Ray Kathe, Joey Key, Paul McDaniel, Jennifer McNiel, Sandra Morris, Lacey Robinson Tim Warren			
Two Years:		Shane David, Mike Speir		
Three Years:	Mitch Backstrom			
Four Years:	Mark Herring			
Five Years:	Johnny Tanner, Joe Tarshis			
Six Years:	clint Backstrom, Bob Myers			
Seven Years:	Mitch Clifton			
Ten Years:	Dick Ingle			
Eleven Years: Linda Robles				
Sixteen Years:		Jeremy Sabo		
Eighteen Years:		Kenny Duke, Derick Newton		
Twenty years:		Jenny Ingram, Neil Weathington		
Twenty-two Years:		Richard Dixon, Randy Miller		
Twenty-four Years:		Joe Bell		
Twenty-nine Years:		Jim Carter		
Thirty-three Years:		Luke Lipham		
Forty-eight Years:		Jim Collins		

Legion of Honor Society Circle: [Given at 25 years and every 5 years after] 1999 Tim Martin, Past President 25 Years

	•	
1979	Dr. Ernest McClendon	45 Years

 \square

Club Herald: **Tim Warren** Membership Chair: Shane Davis Bob Reeves Memorial 5K: **Randy Miller** Dr. Seuss Project: **Clint Backstrom** Div 12 Lieutenant Governor: Neil Weathington Rookie of the Year 2024: Margaret Miller Board Member of the Year 2024: Lacey Robinson Fred Richards Outstanding Service Award: Randy Miller Kiwanian of the Year: Jenny Ingram Foundation Awards: George F. Hixson Diamond I Fellowship Jenny Miller Ingram Paul McDaniel Henry Heinz Award