

## **Board Makeup**

TRVFA consists of a Chairman of the Board. Six Board Members from Arizona District 5495 Four Board Members from Arizona District 5500 These numbers are proportionate to the number of clubs and active members in each of the two Arizona Rotary Districts.

> Each year at their annual meeting, the board elects an eleventh member, the Chairman of the Board, to serve for the following year.

In addition, there are non-voting Board Advisors. Among those included in this group are current District Governors, DG Elects, and other Rotarians who have a passion for the mission of The Rotary Vocational Fund of Arizona

All Board Members and Board Advisors are current Rotarians.

## Chairman of the Board Jeanie Morgan, PDG 5490 District 5495 Board Members Allan Cady, President

Mike Jacoby, Treasurer Adria Poindexter, Secretary Carol Hess Michelle Holcomb, PDG 5495 Charlie Tegarden, PDG 5490

## **District 5500 Board Members**

Robert (Bob) Bishop Fred Muthard Diane Ventura-Goodyear, PDG 5500 Robert (Bob) White